Fuel Up on Us Winners

The Swan Valley Stampeders Junior A Hockey Club would like to announce the Fuel Up on Us winners.

$100 winners
Herman Muller
Brandon Poole
Neal Hudy and Jarrett Mosiondz
Don Formo
Brent Scales

$500 – Chris Eisner

Grand Prize – Kody Conrad

Thank you to everyone who bought a ticket and your continued support of the Swan Valley Stampeders.