Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans Niverville Nighthawks OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

Trip of a Lifetime Winners

The Stampeders Organization wants to thank everyone who bought a trip of a lifetime ticket. The draw was made Friday November 9th immediately following the game against the Selkirk Steelers. Here is the list of the winners

3rd – 10th place winners were: Guy Bardwell, Connie Lausman, Janey Kirkpatrick, Marvin Vestby, Marc Kujanpaa, Tanya & Mel Staniland, Rhodel Ferriss and Brad Wright.

2nd prize went to Jason Shoemaker of Grandview, MB.

1st prize, the Grand Prize winner was Jane Davis.

The Stampeders Organization wants to thank you for your continued support.