Your 2017-2018 Stampeders Captains

The Stampeders are proud to announce their leadership group for the upcoming season.

3rd year Stampeder Keaton Jameson (97) has been named Captain for the 17-18 season.

Keaton is joined by 2nd year Stampeders Dane Hirst (99) and Shane Roulette (97) as well as 3d year Stampeder Trevar Mann as Alternate Captains.

All four individuals have shown their commitment, hard work and dedication to our program.  Leading by example, both on and off the ice, they have helped show what the expectation is going to be day in and day out.