{"slides_column":"2","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"5000","loop":"true","rtl":"false","speed":"2000","center_mode":"false"}
Dauphin Kings Neepawa Natives OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues

Operations

HEAD COACH / GENERAL MANAGER

Geoff Grimwood

Email: grimwood@stampedershockey.com

Cell: 1-250-532-0890

Assistant Coach/Director of Player Personnel

Darren Webster

Email: darren@stampedershockey.com

Assistant Coach

Ryan Bettesworth

Email: ryan@stampedershockey.com

1-204-307-3010

Goaltending Coach

Jayson Argue

jaysonargue@gmail.com

Director of Scouting

Mitch Kirkup

Email: mitchell.kirkup@shaw.ca

Cell: 1-204-761-6851

Director of Marketing

Cody Manchester

Email: marketing@stampedershockey.com

Cell: 1-204-281-2765

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Governor: Cramer Coulthart –  Cell 1-204-281-4255 Email cramer.coulthart@cookandcooke.com

President: Pat Morden –  Cell 1-204-734-8627 Email pmorden1963@gmail.com

Vice President: Warren Clark –  Cell 1-204-281-2029 Email warrenclark375@gmail.com

Treasurer: 

Secretary: Brian Gilroy –  Cell 1-204-734-0188 Email brian@starandtimes.ca

Jarrett Mosiondz –  Cell 1-204-281-5588 Email jtmfarms@hotmail.com

Rod Pidskalny –  Cell 1-204-281-1460 Email rodp@spl.mb.ca

Trevor Warburton –  Cell 1-204-281-0496 Email trevor.warburton@richardson.ca

Kim Kosokowsky –  Cell 1-204-281-1591 Email kim@kosokowsky.ca