Stampeders 2017/2018 AGM

Swan River, MB – The Swan Valley Stampeders held their Annual General Meeting Wednesday June 13th, 2018 at the Westwood Inn. 

The Stampeders board of directors added three new members while seven others have moved on. 


  • Brian Gilroy
  • Warren Clark
  • Pat Morden


  • Murray Mullin (Treasurer)
  • Brad Cox
  • Darren Ross
  • Grant Spicer
  • Jason Mosiondz
  • Heidi Langan
  • Corrina Tripp

The Board of Directors have voted in Pat Morden as President and Warren Clark as Vice President. 

The Stampeders want to report that they profited $15,410.83 for the 2017/2018 season. 

The Swan Valley Stampeders want to thank our outgoing board members for their hard work and commitment to the Stampeder brand. We would also like to welcome the three new members to the Stampeder Organization. 

Make sure to get in on our early bird ticket prices as they are still in affect. Please contact any board member for season tickets or a 10 game mini pack for the 2018/2019 season.