Trip of a Lifetime Winners

The Stampeders Organization wants to thank everyone who bought a trip of a lifetime ticket. The draw was made Wednesday November 8th immediately following the game. Here is the list of the winners

3rd – 10th place winners were: Sean Basker, Deb Burnside & Byron Fried, Sharon Hutman & May Orosz, Bev Potton, Michael Heller, Tyson Boychuk, Chrissy Evans, and Alfred Lea.

2nd prize went to Myrna Mann of Saskatoon.

1st prize, the Grand Prize winner was Ken Steven of Grandview.

Once again the Stampeders thank you for your continued support.